From 1st September 2018 The Dove-Shell Federation Governing Body was appointed as follows:

Kathryn JacksonLocal Authority Governor – CHAIR
Jim McArdleFoundation PCC Governor St Thomas’ – VICE-CHAIR
Adam LaskeyExecutive Headteacher
Clerk (Oldham Governor Services)
Paula Thompson-LloydParent Governor St Thomas’
Paula RogersParent Governor EC St James’
Sally JohnsonFoundation Diocesan Governor
Rev. Denise OwenFoundation Ex Officio Governor St Thomas’
Rev. Dave WoodallFoundation Ex Officio Governor EC St James’
Lindsey KeechFoundation PCC Governor Henshaw Trust (St Thomas’)
VacantFoundation PCC Governor EC St James’
John MainwaringFoundation PCC Governor EC St James’
Adil RashidStaff Governor

Governors can be contacted through the either school:

St Thomas’ Moorside School, Coleridge Road, Sholver, Oldham OL1 4RL Tel 0161 624 9290
East Crompton St James’ School, St James Street, Shaw, Oldham OL2 7TD Tel 01706 847360



Safeguarding and Looked After ChildrenSally Johnson
SEN/DisabilityJohn Mainwaring
Health and SafetyJim McArdle
Data and AssessmentPaula Thompson-Lloyd and Paula Rogers
Governor DevelopmentPaula Rogers
Henshaw TrustLindsey Keech


2017 Governors Committees and Date of Appointment

Governors Meetings Attendance  Record

Letter Regarding Eric Crompton, Previous Chair of Governors

Governors Register of Interests 2018~2019